miércoles, 3 de junio de 2015

U2 ie Tour - Los Ángeles, California 3/Junio/2015 #U2ieTour


Concierto #11
Región: Norteamérica
Fecha: 3/Junio/2015
Ciudad: Los Ángeles, CA - USA
Recinto:  The Forum


1. The Miracle (Of Joey Ramone)
2. Out Of Control / Good Times, Bad Times (fragmento)
3. Vertigo
4. I Will Follow
5. Iris (Hold Me Close)
6. Cedarwood Road
7. Song for Someone
8. Sunday Bloody Sunday / When Johnny Comes Marching Home (fragmento)
9. Raised by Wolves / Psalm 23 (fragmento)
10. Until The End of The World / Love And Peace Or Else (fragmento)

11. Invisible
12. Even Better Than The Real Thing
13. Mysterious Ways
14. Volcano
15. Ordinary Love
16. Every Breaking Wave
17. Bullet The Blue Sky
18. The Hands That Built America (fragmento) / Pride (In The Name of Love)
19. Beautiful Day
20. The Troubles
21. With or Without You

22. City of Blinding Lights
23. Mother And Child Reunion (fragmento) / United States Declaration Of Independence (fragmento) / Where The Streets Have No Name / California (There Is No End To Love) (fragmento)
24. One / My Sweet Lord (fragmento) / Invisible (fragmento)

Datos sobre este concierto: Volcano y Ordinary Love hacen su debut en esta gira.

Embedded image permalink

Follow Me