lunes, 1 de junio de 2015

U2 ie Tour - Los Ángeles, California 31/Mayo/2015 #U2ieTour


Concierto #10
Región: Norteamérica
Fecha: 31/Mayo/2015
Ciudad: Los Ángeles, CA - USA
Recinto:  The Forum


1. The Miracle (Of Joey Ramone)
2. The Electric Co. / Send In The Clowns (fragmento) / I Can See For Miles (fragmento) / Break On Through (fragmento)
3. Vertigo
4. I Will Follow
5. Iris (Hold Me Close)
6. Cedarwood Road
7. Song For Someone
8. Sunday Bloody Sunday / When Johnny Comes Marching Home (fragmento)
9. Raised By Wolves / Psalm 23 (fragmento)
10. Until The End Of The World / Love And Peace Or Else (fragmento)

11. Invisible
12. Even Better Than The Real Thing
13. Mysterious Ways / Young Americans (fragmento)
14. Angel Of Harlem
15. When Love Comes To Town
16. Every Breaking Wave
17. Bullet The Blue Sky / 19 (fragmento)
18. The Hands That Built America (fragmento) / Pride (In The Name Of Love)
19. Beautiful Day / California (There Is No End To Love) (fragmento) / Yellow (fragmento)
20. All I Want Is You
21. With Or Without You

22. City Of Blinding Lights
23. Mother And Child Reunion (fragmento) / Where The Streets Have No Name / California (There Is No End To Love) (fragmento)
24. 40

Datos sobre este concierto: All I Want Is You es tocada por primera vez en esta gira.

Follow Me